IMPRINT

Responsible for the content

 

Michael Mohm
55, Route d'Arlon
8410 Fort de pierre
Luxembourg

Phone : + 352 37 97 77 1
Email : michael.mohm@h2h-services.com

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents.

Liability for links

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties, over whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to Swiss copyright law. Contributions of third parties are marked as such. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. The operators of these pages always endeavour to respect the copyrights of others or to use their own or licence-free works.

Webdesign: w.design

Video & Photo: istockphoto / adobeStock

DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION

1. data protection at a glanceil

 
General notes

The following notes provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit this website. Personal data is all data with which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our data protection declaration listed below this text.

Data collection on this website

Who is responsible for data collection on this website?

The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. You can find his contact details in the imprint of this website.

How do we collect your data?

On the one hand, your data is collected when you provide it to us. This may be data that you enter in a contact form, for example.

Other data is automatically collected by our IT systems when you visit the website. These are mainly technical data (e.g. Internet browser, operating system or time of the page call). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter this website.

What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected to ensure that the website is provided without errors. Other data can be used to analyse your user behaviour.

What rights do you have regarding your data?

You have the right to receive information free of charge at any time about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data. You also have the right to demand the correction or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions regarding data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. Furthermore, you have the right to complain to the responsible supervisory authority.

Furthermore, you have the right to demand under certain circumstances the restriction of the processing of your personal data. For details, please refer to the data protection declaration under "Right to limit processing".

2. hosting and content delivery networks (CDN)

 
External Hosting

This website is hosted by an external service provider (Hoster). The personal data collected on this website is stored on the hoster's servers. This may include, but is not limited to, IP addresses, contact requests, meta and communication data, contract data, contact details, names, website accesses and other data generated by a website.

The use of the hoster is for the purpose of fulfilling a contract with our potential and existing customers (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO) and in the interest of a secure, fast and efficient provision of our online offer by a professional provider (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

Our hoster will only process your data to the extent necessary to fulfil its performance obligations and will follow our instructions with regard to this data.

Conclusion of a contract on order processing

In order to guarantee data protection compliant processing, we have concluded a contract for order processing with our host.

3. general notes and mandatory information

 
Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and according to the legal data protection regulations as well as this privacy policy.

When you use this website, various personal data is collected. Personal data is data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

 
Note on the responsible body

The person responsible for data processing on this website is

Michael Mohm
55, Route d'Arlon
8410 Stone fort
Luxembourg

Phone: + 352 37 97 77 1
e-mail: michael.mohm@h2h-services.com

The controller is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

Right of objection against the collection of data in special 

Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke a previously given consent at any time. For this purpose an informal notification by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out up to the time of revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right to object to data collection in special cases and to direct advertising (Art. 21 DPA)

IF THE DATA PROCESSING IS CARRIED OUT ON THE BASIS OF ART. 6 ABS. 1 LIT. E OR F DSGVO, YOU SHALL HAVE THE RIGHT TO OBJECT TO THE PROCESSING OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA AT ANY TIME FOR REASONS ARISING FROM YOUR SPECIFIC SITUATION, INCLUDING PROFILING BASED ON THESE PROVISIONS. THE RESPECTIVE LEGAL BASIS ON WHICH PROCESSING IS BASED CAN BE FOUND IN THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT. IF YOU OBJECT, WE WILL NO LONGER PROCESS YOUR PERSONAL DATA CONCERNED, UNLESS WE CAN PROVE THAT THERE ARE COMPELLING REASONS FOR PROCESSING WHICH ARE WORTHY OF PROTECTION AND WHICH OUTWEIGH YOUR INTERESTS, RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS, OR IF THE PROCESSING SERVES TO ASSERT, EXERCISE OR DEFEND LEGAL CLAIMS (OBJECTION ACCORDING TO ART. 21 PARA. 1 DSGVO).

IF YOUR PERSONAL DATA ARE PROCESSED FOR THE PURPOSE OF DIRECT MARKETING, YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO OBJECT AT ANY TIME TO THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA CONCERNING YOU FOR THE PURPOSE OF SUCH MARKETING, INCLUDING PROFILING, INSOFAR AS IT IS CONNECTED WITH SUCH DIRECT MARKETING. IF YOU OBJECT, YOUR PERSONAL DATA WILL SUBSEQUENTLY NO LONGER BE USED FOR THE PURPOSE OF DIRECT MARKETING (OBJECTION ACCORDING TO ARTICLE 21 PARAGRAPH 2 DSGVO).

 
Right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority

In the event of infringements of the DSGVO, those concerned have a right of appeal to a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of their habitual residence, place of work or the place where the alleged infringement was committed. This right of appeal is without prejudice to other administrative or judicial remedies.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract handed over to you or to a third party in a common, machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible party, this will only take place to the extent that it is technically feasible.

SSL or TLS Encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or inquiries that you send to us as site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, deletion and correction

Within the framework of the applicable legal provisions, you have the right to obtain information free of charge at any time about your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of the data processing and, if applicable, a right to correct or delete this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions regarding personal data, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

Right to restrict processing

You have the right to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data. To do so, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. The right to restrict processing exists in the following cases:

If you dispute the accuracy of your personal data stored with us, we usually need time to verify this. For the duration of the review, you have the right to demand the restriction of the processing of your personal data.

If the processing of your personal data was/is unlawful, you may request the restriction of data processing instead of deletion.

If we no longer need your personal data, but you need them in order to exercise, defend or assert legal claims, you have the right to request restriction of the processing of your personal data instead of deletion.

If you have lodged an objection in accordance with Art. 21 Paragraph 1 DSGVO, a balance must be struck between your interests and ours. As long as it has not yet been determined whose interests outweigh the interests of both parties, you have the right to demand that the processing of your personal data be restricted.

If you have restricted the processing of your personal data, these data - apart from their storage - may only be used with your consent or for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims or for the protection of the rights of another natural or legal person or for reasons of an important public interest of the European Union or a Member State.

4. data collection on this website

 
Cookies

Our Internet pages use so-called "cookies". Cookies are small text files and do not cause any damage to your end device. They are either stored temporarily for the duration of a session (session cookies) or permanently (permanent cookies) on your end device. Session cookies are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Permanent cookies remain stored on your terminal device until you delete them yourself or until your web browser automatically resolves them.

In some cases, cookies from third-party companies may also be stored on your terminal device when you enter our site (third-party cookies). These enable us or you to use certain services of the third-party company (e.g. cookies for the processing of payment services).

Cookies have various functions. Many cookies are technically necessary, as certain website functions would not work without them (e.g. the shopping basket function or the display of videos). Other cookies are used to evaluate user behaviour or display advertising.

Cookies that are required for the electronic communication process or for the provision of certain functions you have requested (e.g. shopping basket function) are stored on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically error-free and optimised provision of his services. If a corresponding consent has been requested (e.g. consent to the storage of cookies), the processing is carried out exclusively on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO; the consent can be revoked at any time.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

Insofar as cookies are used by third-party companies or for analysis purposes, we will inform you separately within the scope of this data protection declaration and, if necessary, request your consent.

 
Inquiry by e-mail, telephone or fax

If you contact us by e-mail, telephone or fax, your inquiry including all personal data (name, inquiry) will be stored and processed by us for the purpose of processing your request. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

The processing of this data is carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, insofar as your enquiry is connected with the fulfilment of a contract or is necessary for the implementation of pre-contractual measures. In all other cases, processing is based on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO) and/or on our legitimate interests (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO), as we have a legitimate interest in the effective processing of the inquiries addressed to us.

The data sent to us by you via contact requests will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to its storage or the purpose for which it was stored ceases to apply (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular statutory retention periods - remain unaffected.

5. plugins and tools

 
Google Web Fonts

This page uses so-called web fonts, which are provided by Google, for the uniform display of fonts. The Google Fonts are installed locally. There is no connection to Google servers.

Further information about Google Web Fonts can be found at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in the Google privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 
Google Maps

This site uses the map service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

To use the functions of Google Maps it is necessary to store your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer.

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online offers and an easy findability of the places we indicate on the website. This represents a legitimate interest in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

More information on the handling of user data can be found in the Google data protection declaration: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

6. own services

 
Handling of applicant data

We offer you the opportunity to apply for a job with us (e.g. by e-mail, by post or via online application form). In the following we will inform you about the scope, purpose and use of your personal data collected during the application process. We assure you that the collection, processing and use of your data will be in accordance with the applicable data protection law and all other legal provisions and that your data will be treated in strict confidence.

Scope and purpose of data collection 

If you send us an application, we process your associated personal data (e.g. contact and communication data, application documents, notes taken during job interviews, etc.) to the extent that this is necessary to decide on the establishment of an employment relationship. The legal basis for this is § 26 BDSG-neu under German law (initiation of an employment relationship), Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO (general contract initiation) and - if you have given your consent - Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Consent may be revoked at any time. Within our company, your personal data will only be passed on to persons involved in the processing of your application.

If the application is successful, the data submitted by you will be stored in our data processing systems on the basis of § 26 BDSG-neu and Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b DSGVO for the purpose of carrying out the employment relationship.

Duration of storage of the data

If we are unable to make you a job offer, you reject a job offer or withdraw your application, we reserve the right to keep the data you have submitted with us for up to 6 months from the end of the application procedure (rejection or withdrawal of the application) on the basis of our legitimate interests (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO). The data will then be deleted and the physical application documents destroyed. The storage serves in particular as evidence in the event of a legal dispute. If it is evident that the data will be required after the 6-month period has expired (e.g. due to an impending or pending legal dispute), the data will not be deleted until the purpose for further storage no longer applies.

A longer storage period can also take place if you have given your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a DSGVO) or if legal storage obligations prevent deletion.

IMPRIMER

Responsable du contenu

 

Michael Mohm
55, Route d'Arlon
8410 Fort de pierre
Luxembourg

Téléphone : + 352 37 97 77 1
Courriel : michael.mohm@h2h-services.com

Responsabilité pour le contenu

Les contenus de nos pages ont été créés avec le plus grand soin. Cependant, nous ne pouvons assumer aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et l'actualité des contenus.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Notre site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web externes de tiers, sur le contenu desquels nous n'avons aucune influence. C'est pourquoi nous ne pouvons pas assumer de responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Le fournisseur ou l'exploitant respectif des sites est toujours responsable du contenu des sites liés. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées au moment de la création du lien quant à d'éventuelles violations du droit. Les contenus illégaux n'étaient pas reconnaissables au moment de la création du lien. Un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n'est cependant pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d'une violation de la loi. Si nous prenons connaissance d'infractions, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces liens.

Copyright

Le contenu et les œuvres de ces pages créées par les exploitants du site sont soumis au droit d'auteur suisse. Les contributions de tiers sont marquées comme telles. La reproduction, le traitement, la diffusion et toute forme d'utilisation en dehors des limites du droit d'auteur nécessitent l'accord écrit de l'auteur ou du créateur respectif. Les téléchargements et les copies de ces pages ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial. Les exploitants de ces pages s'efforcent toujours de respecter les droits d'auteur d'autrui ou d'utiliser leurs propres œuvres ou des œuvres sans licence.

Webdesign: w.design

Video & Photo: istockphoto / adobeStock

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

1. La protection des données en un coup d'œil

 
Notes générales

Les informations suivantes donnent un aperçu simple de ce qui arrive à vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez ce site Web. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Pour des informations détaillées sur le sujet de la protection des données, veuillez consulter notre déclaration sur la protection des données qui figure sous ce texte.

Collecte de données sur ce site Web

Qui est responsable de la collecte de données sur ce site Web ?

Le traitement des données sur ce site Internet est effectué par l'exploitant du site Internet. Vous trouverez ses coordonnées dans les mentions légales de ce site.

Comment collectons-nous vos données ?

D'une part, vos données sont collectées lorsque vous nous les fournissez. Il peut s'agir de données que vous saisissez dans un formulaire de contact, par exemple.

D'autres données sont automatiquement collectées par nos systèmes informatiques lorsque vous visitez le site Web. Il s'agit principalement de données techniques (p. ex. navigateur Internet, système d'exploitation ou heure de l'appel de la page). Ces données sont collectées automatiquement dès que vous entrez sur ce site.

A quoi servent vos données ?

Une partie des données est collectée pour s'assurer que le site Web est fourni sans erreur. D'autres données peuvent être utilisées pour analyser votre comportement d'utilisateur.

Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données ?

Vous avez à tout moment le droit de recevoir gratuitement des informations sur l'origine, le destinataire et le but de vos données personnelles enregistrées. Vous avez également le droit d'exiger la correction ou la suppression de ces données. A cet effet, ainsi que pour d'autres questions concernant la protection des données, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. En outre, vous avez le droit de vous plaindre auprès de l'autorité de surveillance responsable.

En outre, vous avez le droit d'exiger, dans certaines circonstances, la limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à la déclaration de protection des données sous "Droit de limiter le traitement".

2. les réseaux d'hébergement et de diffusion de contenu (CDN)

 
Hébergement externe

Ce site Web est hébergé par un fournisseur de services externe (Hoster). Les données personnelles collectées sur ce site sont stockées sur les serveurs de l'hébergeur. Il peut s'agir, entre autres, d'adresses IP, de demandes de contact, de méta-données et de données de communication, de données contractuelles, de coordonnées, de noms, d'accès à des sites Web et d'autres données générées par un site Web.

L'utilisation de l'hébergeur a pour but l'exécution d'un contrat avec nos clients potentiels et existants (art. 6 al. 1 lit. b DSGVO) et dans l'intérêt d'une mise à disposition sûre, rapide et efficace de notre offre en ligne par un prestataire professionnel (art. 6 al. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

Notre hébergeur ne traitera vos données que dans la mesure nécessaire pour remplir ses obligations de performance et suivra nos instructions en ce qui concerne ces données.

Conclusion d'un contrat sur le traitement des commandes

Afin de garantir un traitement conforme à la protection des données, nous avons conclu un contrat pour le traitement des commandes avec notre hébergeur.

3. notes générales et informations obligatoires

 
Protection des données

Les exploitants de ces pages prennent la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données ainsi qu'à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Lorsque vous utilisez ce site Web, diverses données personnelles sont recueillies. Les données personnelles sont des données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Cette politique de confidentialité explique quelles données nous recueillons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Il explique également comment et dans quel but cela est fait.

Nous tenons à souligner que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des lacunes en matière de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

 
Note sur l'organisme responsable

Michael Mohm
55, Route d'Arlon
8410 Fort de pierre
Luxembourg

Téléphone : + 352 37 97 77 1
Courriel : michael.mohm@h2h-services.com

Le responsable du traitement des données sur ce site est
Le responsable du traitement est la personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d'autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel (par exemple les noms, les adresses électroniques, etc.).

 
Révocation de votre consentement au traitement des données

De nombreux traitements de données ne sont possibles qu'avec votre consentement explicite. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment un consentement donné antérieurement. Pour cela, une notification informelle par e-mail nous suffit. La légalité du traitement des données effectué jusqu'au moment de la révocation n'est pas affectée par celle-ci.

Droit d'opposition à la collecte de données dans des cas particuliers et à la publicité directe (art. 21 LPD)

SI LE TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES EST EFFECTUÉ SUR LA BASE DE L'ART. 6 ABS. 1 LIT. E OU F DSGVO, VOUS AVEZ LE DROIT DE VOUS OPPOSER À TOUT MOMENT AU TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES POUR DES RAISONS DÉCOULANT DE VOTRE SITUATION SPÉCIFIQUE, Y COMPRIS LE PROFILAGE BASÉ SUR CES DISPOSITIONS. LA BASE LÉGALE RESPECTIVE SUR LAQUELLE LE TRAITEMENT EST BASÉ SE TROUVE DANS CETTE DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ. SI VOUS VOUS Y OPPOSEZ, NOUS NE TRAITERONS PLUS VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES CONCERNÉES, SAUF SI NOUS POUVONS PROUVER QU'IL EXISTE DES RAISONS IMPÉRIEUSES DE TRAITEMENT QUI MÉRITENT D'ÊTRE PROTÉGÉES ET QUI L'EMPORTENT SUR VOS INTÉRÊTS, VOS DROITS ET VOS LIBERTÉS, OU SI LE TRAITEMENT SERT À FAIRE VALOIR, À EXERCER OU À DÉFENDRE DES DROITS LÉGAUX (OBJECTION SELON L'ART. 21 AL. 1 DSGVO).

SI VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES SONT TRAITÉES À DES FINS DE MARKETING DIRECT, VOUS AVEZ LE DROIT DE VOUS OPPOSER À TOUT MOMENT AU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES VOUS CONCERNANT AUX FINS DE CE MARKETING, Y COMPRIS LE PROFILAGE, DANS LA MESURE OÙ IL EST LIÉ À CE MARKETING DIRECT. SI VOUS VOUS Y OPPOSEZ, VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES NE SERONT PLUS UTILISÉES PAR LA SUITE À DES FINS DE MARKETING DIRECT (OBJECTION SELON L'ARTICLE 21, PARAGRAPHE 2, DSGVO).

 
Droit de recours auprès de l'autorité de surveillance compétente

En cas d'infraction au DSGVO, les intéressés ont un droit de recours auprès d'une autorité de contrôle, notamment dans l'État membre de leur résidence habituelle, de leur lieu de travail ou du lieu où l'infraction présumée a été commise. Ce droit de recours est sans préjudice des autres recours administratifs ou judiciaires.

Droit à la portabilité des données

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir que les données que nous traitons automatiquement sur la base de votre consentement ou en exécution d'un contrat vous soient transmises ou soient transmises à un tiers dans un format commun et lisible par machine. Si vous demandez la transmission directe des données à un autre responsable, celle-ci n'aura lieu que dans la mesure où elle est techniquement possible.

Cryptage SSL ou TLS

Ce site utilise le cryptage SSL ou TLS pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, tels que les commandes ou les demandes que vous nous envoyez en tant qu'opérateur du site. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée au fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur passe de "http://" à "https://" et au symbole du cadenas dans la ligne de votre navigateur.

Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

Information, suppression et correction

Dans le cadre des dispositions légales applicables, vous avez le droit d'obtenir à tout moment et gratuitement des informations sur vos données personnelles enregistrées, leur origine et leurs destinataires ainsi que sur le but du traitement des données et, le cas échéant, un droit de rectification ou de suppression de ces données. A cet effet, ainsi que pour d'autres questions concernant les données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.

Droit à la limitation du traitement

Vous avez le droit de demander la limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. Le droit de limiter le traitement existe dans les cas suivants :

  • Si vous contestez l'exactitude de vos données personnelles stockées chez nous, nous avons généralement besoin de temps pour le vérifier. Pendant la durée de l'examen, vous avez le droit d'exiger la restriction du traitement de vos données personnelles.

  • Si le traitement de vos données personnelles était/est illégal, vous pouvez demander la restriction du traitement des données au lieu de leur suppression.

  • Si nous n'avons plus besoin de vos données personnelles, mais que vous en avez besoin pour exercer, défendre ou faire valoir des droits légaux, vous avez le droit de demander la restriction du traitement de vos données personnelles au lieu de leur suppression.

  • Si vous avez déposé une opposition conformément à l'art. 21, al. 1, OOASA, il faut trouver un équilibre entre vos intérêts et les nôtres. Tant qu'il n'a pas encore été déterminé quels intérêts l'emportent sur les intérêts des deux parties, vous avez le droit d'exiger que le traitement de vos données personnelles soit restreint.

Si vous avez restreint le traitement de vos données personnelles, ces données - à l'exception de leur stockage - ne peuvent être traitées qu'avec votre consentement ou pour faire valoir, exercer ou défendre des droits légaux ou pour la protection des droits d'une autre personne physique ou morale ou pour des raisons d'un intérêt public important de l'Union européenne ou d'un État membre.

4. la collecte de données sur ce site Web

 
Cookies

Nos pages Internet utilisent des "cookies". Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte et ne causent aucun dommage à votre appareil terminal. Ils sont soit stockés temporairement pour la durée d'une session (cookies de session), soit de manière permanente (cookies permanents) sur votre appareil terminal. Les cookies de session sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Les cookies permanents restent stockés sur votre terminal jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez vous-même ou jusqu'à ce que votre navigateur Web les résolve automatiquement.

Dans certains cas, des cookies de sociétés tierces peuvent également être stockés sur votre terminal lorsque vous entrez sur notre site (cookies tiers). Ceux-ci nous permettent ou vous permettent d'utiliser certains services de l'entreprise tierce (par exemple, les cookies pour le traitement des services de paiement).

Les cookies ont différentes fonctions. De nombreux cookies sont techniquement nécessaires, car certaines fonctions du site Web ne fonctionneraient pas sans eux (par exemple, la fonction de panier d'achat ou l'affichage de vidéos). D'autres cookies sont utilisés pour évaluer le comportement des utilisateurs ou afficher de la publicité.

Les cookies nécessaires au processus de communication électronique ou à la mise à disposition de certaines fonctions que vous avez demandées (p. ex. la fonction panier) sont enregistrés conformément à l'art. 6, al. 1, let. f DSGVO. L'exploitant du site Internet a un intérêt légitime à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés pour que ses services soient techniquement exempts d'erreurs et optimisés. Si une autorisation correspondante a été demandée (par exemple l'autorisation d'enregistrer des cookies), le traitement est effectué exclusivement sur la base de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. a ODSG ; l'autorisation peut être révoquée à tout moment.

Vous pouvez régler votre navigateur de manière à être informé de la mise en place de cookies et n'autoriser les cookies que dans des cas individuels, exclure l'acceptation de cookies pour des cas spécifiques ou en général et activer la suppression automatique des cookies lors de la fermeture du navigateur. Si vous désactivez les cookies, la fonctionnalité de ce site Web peut être limitée.

Dans la mesure où des cookies sont utilisés par des entreprises tierces ou à des fins d'analyse, nous vous informerons séparément dans le cadre de cette déclaration de protection des données et, le cas échéant, nous vous demanderons votre accord.

 
Demande par e-mail, téléphone ou fax

Si vous nous contactez par e-mail, téléphone ou fax, votre demande, y compris toutes les données personnelles (nom, demande), sera enregistrée et traitée par nous dans le but de traiter votre demande. Nous ne transmettrons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

Le traitement de ces données s'effectue sur la base de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. b DSGVO, dans la mesure où votre demande est liée à l'exécution d'un contrat ou est nécessaire à la mise en œuvre de mesures précontractuelles. Dans tous les autres cas, le traitement se fonde sur votre consentement (art. 6, al. 1, let. a, OOASC) et/ou sur nos intérêts légitimes (art. 6, al. 1, let. f, OOASC), car nous avons un intérêt légitime à ce que les demandes qui nous sont adressées soient traitées efficacement.

Les données que vous nous avez transmises par le biais de demandes de contact restent chez nous jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de les effacer, que vous révoquiez votre consentement à leur enregistrement ou que le but pour lequel elles ont été enregistrées cesse d'être valable (par exemple après le traitement de votre demande). Les dispositions légales obligatoires - en particulier les délais de conservation légaux - restent inchangées.

5. plugins et outils

 
Google Web Fonts

Cette page utilise des polices dites Web, fournies par Google, pour l'affichage uniforme des polices. Les polices Google sont installées localement. Il n'y a pas de connexion aux serveurs de Google.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les Google Web Fonts à l'adresse https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq et dans les règles de confidentialité de Google : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 
Google Maps

Ce site utilise le service cartographique Google Maps via une API. Le fournisseur est Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande.

Pour utiliser les fonctions de Google Maps, il est nécessaire d'enregistrer votre adresse IP. Ces informations sont généralement transférées à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Le fournisseur de ce site n'a aucune influence sur ce transfert de données.

L'utilisation de Google Maps est dans l'intérêt d'une présentation attrayante de nos offres en ligne et d'une recherche facile des lieux que nous indiquons sur le site. Cela représente un intérêt légitime au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement des données utilisateur dans la déclaration de protection des données de Google : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

6. services propres

 
Traitement des données du candidat

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de postuler pour un emploi chez nous (par exemple par e-mail, par courrier ou via le formulaire de candidature en ligne). Nous vous informons ci-après sur l'étendue, l'objectif et l'utilisation de vos données personnelles recueillies au cours du processus de candidature. Nous vous assurons que la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation de vos données seront conformes à la loi applicable sur la protection des données et à toutes les autres dispositions légales et que vos données seront traitées de manière strictement confidentielle.

Portée et objectif de la collecte de données 

Si vous nous envoyez une candidature, nous traitons les données personnelles qui y sont associées (par exemple les données de contact et de communication, les documents de candidature, les notes prises lors des entretiens d'embauche, etc. La base juridique est le § 26 BDSG-neu de droit allemand (initiation d'une relation de travail), l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. b DSGVO (initiation générale du contrat) et - si vous avez donné votre accord - l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Le consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment. Au sein de notre entreprise, vos données personnelles ne seront transmises qu'aux personnes impliquées dans le traitement de votre candidature.

Si votre candidature est retenue, les données que vous nous avez communiquées seront enregistrées dans nos systèmes de traitement des données sur la base du § 26 BDSG-neu et de l'art. 6, al. 1, lettre b DSGVO, pour l'exécution du contrat de travail.

Durée de stockage des données

Si nous ne sommes pas en mesure de vous faire une offre d'emploi, si vous refusez une offre d'emploi ou si vous retirez votre candidature, nous nous réservons le droit de conserver les données que vous nous avez transmises pendant une période maximale de 6 mois à compter de la fin de la procédure de candidature (refus ou retrait de la candidature) sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes (art. 6 al. 1 lit. f OOPA). Les données seront ensuite supprimées et les documents de candidature physiques seront détruits. Le stockage sert notamment de preuve en cas de litige. S'il est évident que les données seront nécessaires après l'expiration du délai de 6 mois (par exemple en raison d'un litige imminent ou en cours), les données ne seront pas effacées tant que la finalité de la conservation ultérieure n'aura pas disparu.

Un délai de conservation plus long peut également avoir lieu si vous avez donné votre accord (art. 6, al. 1, let. a, OOPA) ou si des obligations légales de conservation empêchent la suppression.